Interested in our products?

 

All Submitted CV

Date submitted Name email Phone Gender Applied position Download File
9th July 2020 Johnson Chukwuani johnsonejike05@gmail.com 08061105433 Male Production/ Maintenance/Logistics/Supply chain operator
8th July 2020 Jeremiah Otokpa Oja jsmartojax@gmail.com 07033743398 Male Factory worker
7th July 2020 Odalonu Maxwell maxwellodalonu17@gmail.com 07036234910 male factory worker
16th April 2020 Oladele Christiana coladele23@gmail.com 8034414934 Female Sales Executive (Fragrance)
16th April 2020 Oladele Christiana coladele23@gmail.com 8034414934 Female Sales Executive (Fragrance)
15th April 2020 Akhaze Martins Oriasotie martluvup@gmail.com 07035835336 Male Sales Executive
14th April 2020 UDEME OTTOHO udemeottoho@gmail.com 07083763538 FEMALE ADMIN OFFICER
12th April 2020 MD imran ik14698@gmail.com +919832864597 Male Sales Executive
11th April 2020 Fayenuwo Opeyemi Tunrayo Fayenuwoopeyemitunrayo@gmail.com 08138357109 Female Sales Executive
10th April 2020 Oludolapo Nubi nubidolapo@gmail.com 08087902512 Male Administrative Officer
10th April 2020 Osinuga Emmanuel osinugaemmanuel1@gmail.com 08109604473 Male Financial Analyst
10th April 2020 IGWE ABIGAIL CHINYERE igweabigail363@yahoo.com 09056903594 Female Sales Girl
9th April 2020 EMMANUEL OGUNFOWOTE ogunfowote15@gmail.com 08137316777 Male Account Officer
25th February 2020 Steven Temitope Babaleye temmysteven@yahoo.com 08099442291 Male Operations Support
22nd February 2020 Adeniji Damilare Samuel damilare.adeniji@yahoo.com 08163325031 Male Safety officer
22nd February 2020 Doris Onyewuchi dorisonyewuchi@gmail.com 08067440312 Female Administrative Officer
22nd February 2020 Linda Uchechukwu Ogbogu ucheogbogu83@gmail.com 08030628635 Female Administrative Officer
21st February 2020 ORJI ATUBO BLESSING blessing_atubo@yahoo.com 08167161545 FEMALE Administrative Officer
21st February 2020 OYEWALE AANUOLUWAPO aanudeborah@gmail.com 08137676564 FEMALE CLIENT RELATIONS OFFICER/ADMIN ASSISTANT
21st February 2020 ONAIWU ENDURANCE eddy2smooth@yahoo.co.uk 07030421975 MALE administrative officer
20th February 2020 Kosofe andysoul2004@yahoo.com 08036350252 Male Administrative Officer
19th February 2020 EBENEZER ARIFAGA macariffeben@gmail.com 07031059184 MALE MANAGER
18th February 2020 CHIOMA OGBONNA chiomaogbonna11@yahoo.com 08135996917 FEMALE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
18th February 2020 Gideon Yusuf gideonyusuf22@yahoo.com 08133120188 Male Administrative Officer
18th February 2020 Ehis Nelson Iyanekhuosa ehisiyane@yahoo.com 07036152431 Male Administrative Officer
12th February 2020 OYEYEMI MICHAEL WALE oyeyemi_michael@yahoo.com 08035670147 MALE ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
12th February 2020 BOSE SEDENU bovie4real@gmail.com 07033000722 Female Administrative Officer
11th February 2020 Nwedeh Samuel Stanley samtec20022003@yahoo.com 08066983584 male Any available post
11th February 2020 Oghenetega Disi oghenetegadisi@yahoo.com 07037959887 Female Administrative Officer
11th February 2020 OMATIGA OGWU richardomatiga@gmail.com 07033888508 MALE Administrative Assistant
11th February 2020 Adeniyi Aderemi aaderemi01@gmail.com 08069042909 Male Admin Manager
11th February 2020 Adeniyi Aderemi aaderemi01@gmail.com 08069042909 Male Admin Manager
8th February 2020 Ogidi Okpeke okpekeogidi@gmail.com 07034556203 Male Administrative Officer
7th February 2020 Ogunsemore Tosin Omopelebi semore.stanley@gmail.com 08038365984 Male Administrative Officer
7th February 2020 Christopher Opia Odili odilichristopher@yahoo.com 08032344842 male Unsolicited application
7th February 2020 Emeka, Osinachi Gospel emekagodstime@gmail.com 07032996197 Male Information Technology Support
7th February 2020 Ruth Oliseh ruth.oliseh@yahoo.com +2347036600844 Female Administrative Officer
7th February 2020 Cajettan Ifeanyi Ahanonu victoriousify@yahoo.com 07068489920, 08024007164 Male Admin. Officer
7th February 2020 Osijola Gbemisola osijolagbemisola@gmail.com 09022321606 Female Accountant
6th February 2020 Ojoye Babajide Abayomi ojoyebabajideabayomi@gmail.com 08089221028 Male Administrative Officer
6th February 2020 Busayo Bolaji Bailey abusybussy@gmail.com 08064133124 Female Administrative Officer
5th February 2020 Godsall Adiole adiolegodsall@gmail.com 07062573198 Male Administrative officer
5th February 2020 Wosu ozioma sunny wosusunny1@gmail.com 07031557823 Male Store keeper
5th February 2020 Nwachukwu benson ifeanyi bensonifeanyi402@gmail.com 07062407316 MALE ADMINISTRATIVE ROLE OR POSITION
5th February 2020 Mojisola Caroline Adeoye mojisola.adeoye@yahoo.com 08055717741 Mojisola Caroline Adeoye Administrative Support
5th February 2020 Ikenna Aduba adubajoseph2016@gmail.com 08100724636 Male Administrative/ Operations officer
5th February 2020 Adeyemi Ajani ajaniadeyemi07@gmail.com +2348068032564 Male Finance
5th February 2020 Deborah Mfon deborahmfon@yahoo.com 08113875407 Female Office Administrator
4th February 2020 Lawoye Damilola lawoyedamilola@gmal.com 08143552080 Male Administrative Officer
15th November 2019 olutayo olawale salami salamitayo28@gmail.com 07060629769 male operations/business development executive
6th November 2019 Philip Okposo philipokposo@gmail.com 08033467620 Male Social Media Officer
27th October 2019 Babatunde Ifeoluwa Jolaosho babatundejolaosho@gmail.com 07060894925 Male Entry-level
7th October 2019 Nwalupue David Ikechukwu Dnwalupue@gmail.com 08079817381 Male Sales Executive
2nd October 2019 Satimehin Caleb Abiodun satimehinc@yahoo.com 09063531483 Male Sales
1st October 2019 Mesole Gbenga johnmesole@gmail.com 08039308388 Male Sales Manager
28th September 2019 Blessing Anukam anukambibi@gmail.com 07051659040 Female Sales manager
27th September 2019 Mary Alabi oluwadamilarealabi@yahoo.com 08031959899 Female Social Media Officer
25th September 2019 Saheed Hakeem Adeniyi saheedmoyo@gmail.com 08023079874 Male Accountant
31st August 2019 WINIFRED ADAORA NWOGA winifred.nwoga@yahoo.com 08061371861 FEMALE ADMINISTRATIVE
31st August 2019 Hussam ELRawas elrawas_eeng@hotmail.com 00971523844353 Male Sales Manager
21st August 2019 Deborah Nil uchennaajuruonu@gmail.com 08167323778 Female HR Recruiter
20th August 2019 Mohammed O. Adeyemi omoadeyemi5@gmail.com 08168503965 Male Project Engineer
19th August 2019 ABOLARIN Mufutau Adeniyi mufauniyi22@gmail.com 07060592703 Male Mechanical Design Engineer
18th August 2019 Oluwanifise Alabi Awoyemi awoyemioa@gmail.com +2348038020293 Male Electrical Engineer
17th August 2019 Osaretin Paul Nosakhare nosapaul@gmail.com 08063415350 Male Project Engineer (Electrical Engineering)
17th July 2019 Abiola Fadipe biolafadipe@gmail.com +234809436845 Female Admin/ HR Officer
14th July 2019 Seun Samuel Ogunlusi ogunlusiseunsamuelb@gmail.com 07032036792 Male Any available vacancy for my qualification
3rd July 2019 Akintayo John Okekunle akintayo.okekunle@gmail.com 08174126770 Male Head of Finance Mikado Group
28th June 2019 Zubair Olayinka Dawodu Zubairdwd@gmail.com +2348076265786 Male Finance Officer
27th June 2019 OLALEKAN MORUF ADEREMI olalekanmoruf@gmail.com +2348039583000 MALE HEAD OF FINANCE
26th June 2019 Adekola Adewusi adewusijohna@gmail.com 08037535921 Male Accountant
25th June 2019 Prince Joel Mbadiwe joelmbadiwe2009@gmail.com 08131061533 male Finance Officer
25th June 2019 Esther Mairabo emairabo@yahoo.com 08178599998 Female Graduate Finance Officer
24th June 2019 Ogechi Elizabeth Hedo elizabethhedo@gmail.com +2348028071437 Female Finance Officer
24th June 2019 Asokhia Josephine odulajajosephine@yahoo.co.uk +2348156602995 Female Finance Officer
24th June 2019 Mustapha Yussuff Akanni yussuffmustapha@yahoo.com +2348023608433 Male Accounts Supervisor
24th June 2019 Joshua Adeyemi Oluwafemi joshua.adeyemi@yahoo.com 07030577773 Male Head of Finance
21st June 2019 OGBOLOGWUNG IGBANAM PETER i.ogbologwung@gmail.com 08030808795 MALE FINANCE OFFICER
20th June 2019 ONIYIDE FUNMILOLA VICTORIA oniyidefunmilola@gmail.com 07084587920 FEMALE Customer Services Representative
20th June 2019 ONIYIDE FUNMILOLA VICTORIA oniyidefunmilola@gmail.com 07084587920 FEMALE Customer Services Representative
20th June 2019 FREDA PETERSON CHIGOZIE fredapetersonc@gmail.com 09095704273 FEMALE FINANCE OFFICER
19th June 2019 Yemi Sanni yemisanni@gmail.com 08023935389 Male Finance Manager
17th June 2019 Adel Jean Atayleh adel.razaninv@gmail.com +23480 88733888 Male Head of Finance
14th June 2019 Taofiq Olalekan Jimoh taofiqojimoh@gmail.com 08038932396 Male Accountant, Internal Auditor
14th June 2019 Aremu Sodiq Adetola aremutola@gmail.com 2348050676520 Male Operations Department officer, Production department officer
13th June 2019 CHRISTOPHER EHIMHEN chrisehimhen@gmail.com +2347033249353 MALE HEAD OF FINANCE
14th May 2019 ADEDEJI ODUKOMAIYA dejiodukomaiya@yahoo.com 08130878736 Male Sales Manager
13th May 2019 Sharad Bhandari bhandari,sharad@hotmail.com +91-7060739021 Male Sales Manager
12th May 2019 KELECHI AMOS k3l.amos@outlook.com 08060868307 MALE SALES MANAGER
10th May 2019 Oni Toyebi Olanrewaju onitoyebi@yahoo.com 08062193246 Male Sales Manager
23rd April 2019 Akaogor Gift Ebube Giftakaogor@gmail.com +2348166317745 Male Graduate/Management Trainee
14th April 2019 Martins Agbo martinsojukwu@gmail.com 08032333270 Male Sales executive
14th April 2019 Adesina Adeyinka Nasirat adeyinkaadesina2@gmail.com 2348096000475 Female Graduate/Management Trainee.
13th April 2019 Gift Ebube Akaogor Akaogorgift@gmail.com 08166317745 Male Entry Level
13th April 2019 Adedapo Ademola olukayodeadedapo@gmail.com +2347030207600 Male Sales Executive
9th April 2019 Abdel Hiji abdel.hiji@gmail.com 08137101258 M. Projects/Site Engineer
28th March 2019 Akpobome Usiakpo akpos.usiakpo@yahoo.com 08039523272 Male Internal Control Specialist
7th March 2019 Olayiwila Ajadi layiajadi@gmail.com 08078106035 Male Production/Operation/Sourcing/Sales
22nd February 2019 Michael Aderinsola michael.aderinsola2@gmail.com 08137307018 Male IT
8th February 2019 Afolabi Lukmon afolabilukmon@live.com 2348086116547 Male Web Manager